No Flash Iqra University

Department of Education (Mission Statement)

Accredited by National Accreditation Council for Teachers Education (NACTE)
Bachelor’s (B.Ed) (Mission Statement)

Bachelor’s (M.Ed) (Mission Statement)

Master of Philosophy (M.Phil.) (Mission Statement)

Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) (Mission Statement)

Department of Business Administration (Mission Statement)

Accredited by National Business Education Accreditation Council (NBEAC)
Bachelors of Business Administration (BBA) (Mission Statement)

Masters of Business Administration (MBA) (Mission Statement)

Master of Philosophy in Business Administration (M.Phil.) (Mission Statement)

Doctorate Program in Business Administration (Ph.D.) (Mission Statement)

Department of Fashion & Design (Mission Statement)

Bachelor of Fashion Design (BFD) (Mission Statement)

Bachelor of Textile Design (BTD) (Mission Statement)

Bachelor of Media Science (BMS) (Film & TV, Advertising, Animation) (Mission Statement)

Masters of Advertising (MS (ADV)) (Mission Statment)

Department of Electronic Engineering

Accredited by Pakistan Engineering Council (PEC)(From intake of batch-2002 up to 2010, excluding batch-2003 which was not inducted by the university)

B.E in Electronic Engineering

MS in Electronic Engineering

Ph.D in Electronic Engineering

Department of Telecommunication Engineering 

Accredited by Pakistan Engineering Council (PEC)(From intake of batch-2004 up to 2011)

B.E in Telecommunication Engineering

MS in Telecommunication Engineering

Ph.D in Telecommunication Engineering 

Department of Computer Science 

Accredited by National Computing Education Accreditation Council (NCEAC)

BS in Computer Science 

MS in Computer Science 

Ph.D in Computer Science